1 Comment

Just trying on the old pair of blog pants . . . yep . . . still fits

I’m back.  Thank you all for waiting so patiently.  I’m delighted to see your smiling virtual faces.

I never said, "alert" I suppose.

Where have I been?  Here and there.

Here

There

But what’s a nine month absence among friends as close as you and I?

I'm the middle one.

 What matters, of course, is that I am back.

As are my Super Friends: Captain Cataract, Spider-Fist & Batchild

What are my future plans?  More blog posts.

You have no idea how much cocaine I needed to offer these people to get them to smile

Getting involved in the political process…

In an auxiliary, elephantine capacity

 And trying to find a flattering picture of Walt Whitman on the internet.

This is as close as I could find. What a beard.

One comment on “Just trying on the old pair of blog pants . . . yep . . . still fits

  1. Yeah, you’re back!

Leave a Reply

